Company profile

Est. in 2006, the Aviation Transport Agency-Novosibirsk LLC (ATA-Novosibirsk) has chosen international air freight its core business.


Throughout many years of operation, we have accumulated considerable experience in providing the full range of services required for international air freight. To date, the geography of our transportation covers over 80 countries on five continents.


Our company focuses on the delivery of commercial goods (export, import), so the customer portfolio of ATA-Novosibirsk mostly includes large industrial enterprises, trading companies and entrepreneurs taking part in export/import and based in Western Siberia and other regions of Russia. Still, we are ready to help individuals to transport personal belongings or unattended luggage abroad.


ATA-Novosibirsk LLC is the official agent selling and handling air freight carried out by leading Russian and foreign airlines (Aeroflot, Lufthansa, Emirates Sky Cargo, IAG Cargo (British Airways / Iberia), Airbridgecargo, etc.), which gives us the following advantages:


●      Developed route network, the ability to ship cargo to almost any international airport worldwide.


●      Competitive prices. Direct agency agreements with airlines, no intermediaries in the sale of air freight help us to offer moderate fees for our customers.


●      Ability to ship cargo onboard of freight carriers, which is especially crucial for large and heavy cargo.


In 2013, the Aviation Transport Agency-Novosibirsk acquired the status of the accredited IATA (International Air Transport Association) Cargo Agent, which confirms our stable development, compliance with international standards in air freight, competence of our staff and top confidence from IATA member air carriers (268 airlines).


Aviation Transport Agency-Novosibirsk is backed by the corresponding IATA international certificates (IATA – CARGO INTRODUCTORY COURSE, IATA – DGR DANGEROUS GOODS REGULATIONS).


In 2015, ATA-Novosibirsk joined the international alliance of freight forwarders, Five Star Freight Systems, which significantly expanded its agent network and helped to acquire reliable partners ready to provide the most diverse services in 150 countries.


Our considerable experience in cargo transportation, essential technical equipment, competent personnel and an extensive partner network abroad help us to provide top quality service and minimize customer spending on cargo execution and delivery.

О компании

ООО «Авиационное Транспортное Агентство  - Новосибирск» («АТА-Новосибирск») было основано в 2006 году.  Главной его деятельностью стала организация грузовых авиаперевозок в международном сообщении. 


За долгие годы работы мы накопили большой опыт по оказанию полного комплекса услуг, необходимых при международных авиаперевозках. На сегодняшний день география наших перевозок охватывает более 80 стран на пяти континентах. 


Наша компания специализируется на доставке коммерческих грузов (экспорт, импорт), поэтому клиентскую базу «АТА-Новосибирск» составляют, главным образом, крупные производственные предприятия, торговые компании и предприниматели – участники ВЭД Западной Сибири и других регионов РФ. В то же время, мы готовы помочь физическому лицу перевезти личные вещи или несопровождаемый багаж за границу. 


ООО «АТА-Новосибирск» является официальным агентом по продаже и оформлению грузовых авиаперевозок ведущих российских и зарубежных авиакомпаний (Аэрофлот, Lufthansa, Emirates Sky Cargo, IAG Cargo (British Airways / Iberia), Airbridgecargo и др.), что дает нам следующие преимущества:


• Развитая маршрутная сеть, возможность отправить груз практически в любой международный аэропорт мира.


• Конкурентоспособные цены. Прямые агентские соглашения с авиакомпаниями, отсутствие каких-либо посредников при продаже авиаперевозок позволяют предлагать нашим клиентам умеренные тарифы.


• Возможность отправки на грузовых воздушных судах, что особенно актуально при перевозке крупногабаритных и тяжеловесных грузов.


С 2013 года «Авиационное Транспортное Агентство  - Новосибирск» обладает статусом аккредитованного грузового агента ИАТА (Международной Ассоциации Воздушного Транспорта), что говорит о стабильном развитии компании, соответствии мировым стандартам в области грузовых авиаперевозок, профессионализме специалистов и высоком уровне доверия со стороны авиаперевозчиков-членов ИАТА (268 авиакомпаний).


Профессионализм сотрудников «Авиационного Транспортного Агентства - Новосибирск» подкреплен соответствующими сертификатами ИАТА международного образца (IATA – CARGO INTRODUCTORY COURSE, IATA – DGR DANGEROUS GOODS REGULATIONS). 


В 2015 году компания «АТА-Новосибирск» стала членом международного альянса грузовых экспедиторов Five Star Freight Systems, чем значительно расширила свою агентскую сеть и приобрела надежных партнеров, готовых предоставить самый разнообразный сервис в 150 странах мира.


Солидный опыт в сфере грузовых перевозок, необходимое техническое оснащение, высококвалифицированный персонал и разветвленная партнёрская сеть за рубежом позволяют нам предоставлять качественный сервис и минимизировать затраты клиентов на оформление и доставку груза.